Current Seminarians Directory

The Seminarians of the Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee are currently studying in the following seminaries:

St. Vincent de Paul Regional Seminary  |  St. Joseph Seminary College
Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology

ST. VINCENT DE PAUL REGIONAL SEMINARY

10701 S. Military Trail, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Grant Sennott

Peter Jutras

William Gibson

Christopher Holcomb

Aaron Slayback

Augustine Ogbosei

Jose Cortez

Garrett Peters

Thomas Hammen

Michael Pederson

Matthias Laywell

Heath Fulmer

Grant Sennott

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2025

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Email:sennottg@seminary.ptdiocese.org

Peter Jutras

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2025

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Email:jutrasp@seminary.ptdiocese.org

William Gibson

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2025

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Email:gibsonw@seminary.ptdiocese.org

Christopher Holcomb

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2025

Email:holcombc@seminary.ptdiocese.org

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Aaron Slayback

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2028

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Email:slaybacka@seminary.ptdiocese.org

Augustine Ogbosei

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2027

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Jose Cortez

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2028

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Garrett Peters

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2029

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Thomas Hammen

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2030

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Michael Pederson

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2028

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Email:pedersonm@seminary.ptdiocese.org

Matthias Laywell

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2027

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Email:laywellm@seminary.ptdiocese.org

Heath Fulmer

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2027

Seminary: St. Vincent De Paul Regional Seminary

Email:fulmerh@seminary.ptdiocese.org

ST. JOSEPH SEMINARY COLLEGE

75376 River Rd., St. Benedict, LA 70457

Michael Ferdinand

Joseph Salancy

Michael Ferdinand

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2030

Seminary: St. Joseph Seminary College

Joseph Salancy

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2032

Seminary: St. Joseph Seminary College

SACRED HEART SEMINARY AND SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY

7335 S Lovers Lane Rd, Franklin, WI 53132

Randy Recker

Fernando Olazábal

Randy Recker

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2024

Seminary: Sacred Heart Seminary And School Of Theology

Email:reckerr@seminary.ptdiocese.org

Fernando Olazábal

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2024

Seminary:Sacred Heart Seminary And School Of Theology

Pastoral Year

 

Zachary Arnold

Noah Townsend

Zachary Arnold

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2028

Pastoral Year:St. Paul in Pensacola.

Email:arnoldz@seminary.ptdiocese.org

Noah Townsend

Year:Proj. Ord. Yr. 2028

Pastoral Year:St. Mary's in Fort Walton Beach

Special Program

Alexander Fitzgerald

Alexander Fitzgerald

Year:Propaedeutic year

Seminary:Good Shepard Parish